Current HMGSG Officers

  • Chair: Chetan Tiwari (2019-2020): University of North Texas
  • Vice-Chair: Kevin Matthews (2019-2020): Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
  • At-Large member: Colleen Reid (2019-2010): University of Colorado Boulder
  • At-Large member: Marynia Kolak (2019-2020): The University of Chicago
  • At-Large member: Calvin Tribby (2018-2020): National Cancer Institute
  • At-Large member: Louisa Holmes (2018-2020): UC-San Francisco
  • Graduate Student member: Amanda Weber (2018-2020): Oklahoma State University
  • Graduate Student member: Yanjia Cao (2019-2020): University of Maryland-College Park
  • Webmaster: Michael Desjardins (continuous): UNC-Charlotte and David Lamb (continuous): University of South Florida